About Us
Office Locations


Locations and Hours

Headquarters - Bear Office

1758 Pulaski Highway
Bear, DE 19701
Phone: (302) 368-2396
Toll-Free: (877) 368-2396
Fax: (302) 392-2949
Hours: Monday thru Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Call Center: Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Newark Office

401 Eagle Run Road
Newark, DE 19702
Phone: (302) 368-2396
Hours: Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Prices Corner Office

1815 Newport Gap Pike
Wilmington, DE 19808
Phone: (302) 368-2396
Hours: Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

New Castle Office

4 Quigley Boulevard
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 368-2396
Hours: Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

MLK Blvd Office

630 MLK Boulevard
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 368-2396
Hours: Monday thru Friday 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

As of April 1, 2013 our MLK office will no longer process credit union transactions. We will exclusively process Delmarva Power utility payments. Please take advantage of our other full service branches or our Online Banking program or Mobile Banking platform. We apologize for any inconvenience.


Holidays

Our offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

President's Day - Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday - Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Eve - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

BEAR, PRICES CORNER, & QUIGLEY OFFICES WILL BE OPEN:

Good Friday - Friday, April 19, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve (Observed) - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
   Hours of Operation: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
New Year's Eve (Observed) - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
   Hours of Operation: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Equal Housing Lender Logo Insured by NCUA Logo links to NCUA page Blank Spacer